Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2021/2022
 
AUTUMN
Friday 3rd September 2021 Thursday 16th December 2021
Half Term 25th Oct - 29th Oct
INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st September 
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 17th December 
SPRING
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term 14th Feb - 18th Feb
INSET DAYS  
SUMMER
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term 30th May-3rd June
INSET DAY Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 
Polling day Thursday 5th May
Monday 6th June 



 

Diary

EventsDates
Flu vaccination session Reception-Y6 Monday 1st November 2021
School Photos - Individual Portraits Wednesday 10th November 2021
Flu Vaccination "Mop Up" session Reception - Y6 Thursday 25th November 2021
INSET Day - Children DO NOT ATTEND Friday 17th December 2021
INSET Day - Children DO NOT ATTEND Thursday 5th May 2022
INSET Day - Children DO NOT ATTEND Monday 6th June 2022
 

Copyright © 2021   Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time