Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2021/2022
 
AUTUMN
Friday 3rd September 2021 Thursday 16th December 2021
Half Term 25th Oct - 29th Oct
INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st September 
Thursday 2nd September
Tuesday 16th November 
Friday 17th December 
SPRING
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term 14th Feb - 18th Feb
INSET DAYS  
SUMMER
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
Half Term 30th May-3rd June
INSET DAY Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 
Polling day Thursday 5th May



 

Diary

EventsDates
Alladin Pantomime - Reception-Y6 pupils - postponed until end of school year Friday 14th January 2022 2pm
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 22nd July 2022
 

Copyright © 2022   Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


If you would like to apply for a Nursery space for September 2022, please go to the School Info tab and then Nursery applications. Please apply by 25th March 2022.

SCHOOL CLOSURES, May 2022. School will be closed on Monday 2nd May, Thursday 5th May and for half term from Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June, inclusive.  Children return to school on Monday 6th June after half term. Please note that post, voicemails and emails are not monitored during holiday periods.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time