10000,1920,1080
Welcome to Brady Primary School!
Inspiring teaching, for ambitious learners.
More >>>
Quick Links 

Latest News 
W/C 12.02.24Mrs Staples16 Feb 2024Year 3S - Miss Staples - Class NewsPri: 01/03/2024
School Dinner Menu - w/c 26th Feb- w/c 21stOct 2024Includes Carbohydrate, Allergen, Gluten and Dairy free information14 Feb 2024School News & EventsPri: 21/10/2024
Spring Term Week 7Mr. Stephens16 Feb 2024Year 2S - Mr Stephens - Class News
Year 5 16.02.24Miss Line16 Feb 2024Year 5L - Miss Line - Class News
Miss Burgess Update 15/215 Feb 2024Year 1B - Miss Burgess - Class News
Nursery - Pancakes and Prawn Crackers!Mrs Divall15 Feb 2024Nursery - Miss Goldsmith - Class News
W/C 14/2/2414 Feb 2024Year 3W - Miss West & Mrs Zaayman - Class News
Year 5 09.02.24Miss Line09 Feb 2024Year 5L - Miss Line - Class News
Miss Burgess Update 9/2/2409 Feb 2024Year 1B - Miss Burgess - Class News
Spring Term Week 6Mr. Stephens09 Feb 2024Year 2S - Mr Stephens - Class News
Pancake Day Dessert Menu inc. Allergen and Carbohydrate charts - Tuesday 13th Feb. 202405 Feb 2024School News & Events
W/C 29.01.24Mrs Staples02 Feb 2024Year 3S - Miss Staples - Class News
Spring Term Week 5Mr. Stephens02 Feb 2024Year 2S - Mr Stephens - Class News
Miss Burgess Update 2/2/2402 Feb 2024Year 1B - Miss Burgess - Class News
Year 5 02.02.24Miss Line02 Feb 2024Year 5L - Miss Line - Class News
Online Safety Newsletter Feb 202401 Feb 2024Newsletters
Midday Supervisor Required asap (Feb 24)31 Jan 2024Job Adverts
W/C 22.01.24Mrs Staples26 Jan 2024Year 3S - Miss Staples - Class News
Miss Burgess Update 26/1/2426 Jan 2024Year 1B - Miss Burgess - Class News
Spring Term Week 4Mr. Stephens26 Jan 2024Year 2S - Mr Stephens - Class News
W/C 22.01.2424 Jan 2024Year 3W - Miss West & Mrs Zaayman - Class News
Diary 
Calendar View Today:
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Wednesday 28th February Y4S - Miss Smith - Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
Wed 28 Feb2024
01:45 PM
Thursday 29th February Y3W - Miss West / Miss O'Sullivan - Class Assembly 09:15-09:45am
Thu 29 Feb2024
09:15 AM
Monday 4th March Y6B - Miss Bates - Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
Mon 04 Mar2024
01:45 PM
Wednesday 6th March Y5L - Miss Line - Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
Wed 06 Mar2024
01:45 PM
Thursday 7th March 2024 - World Book Day
Thu 07 Mar2024
Friday 8th March 2024 - Friends of Brady Mothers' Day Sale
Fri 08 Mar2024
Thursday 14th March, Reception - Miss Skelton - Class Assembly 9:15-9:45am
Thu 14 Mar2024
09:15 AM
Monday 11th March 2024 - Science Week
Mon 11 Mar2024
Monday 18th March 2024 - Parents' Consultations
Mon 18 Mar2024
Wednesday 20th March Year 1 - both classes - Shared Learning 1.45-2.45pm
Wed 20 Mar2024
01:45 PM
Friday 22nd March 2024 - Eid Art Afternoon
Fri 22 Mar2024
Monday 25th March 2024 - Easter Bonnet Parade - KS1 (Years 1-2)
Mon 25 Mar2024
Tuesday 26th March Reception - both classes -Year Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
Tue 26 Mar2024
01:45 PM
Tuesday 26th March 2024 - Early Years (Reception Class) Easter Bonnet Parade
Tue 26 Mar2024
Wednesday 27th March 2024 - KS2 (Years 3-6) Easter Exhibition
Wed 27 Mar2024
Thursday 28th March 2024 - Friends of Brady Easter Egg Hunt
Thu 28 Mar2024
Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 2024 - Easter Holidays
Fri 29 Mar2024
Children return to school - Monday 15th April 2024
Mon 15 Apr2024
FOB - Travelling Book Fair 17th - 19th April
Wed 17 Apr2024
12:01 AM
Wednesday 1st May Y4 - Miss Smith - Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
Wed 01 May2024
01:45 PM

Michael Nunn
Headteacher
Welcome
to Brady Primary School's website.
It is with great pleasure that I welcome you, on behalf of all staff, governors, parents and children to Brady Primary School’s website.
At Brady we try and provide the children with the best possible education and training for the world they are growing up into. We aim.... MORE >>>
Wennington Road
Rainham
Essex
RM13 9XA
Great Britain
Copyright © 2024   Brady Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   48  


SPRING TERM 2024
Thursday 4th January to Thursday 28th March
February half term is Monday 19th - Friday 23rd Februray
Children will return to school on Monday 26th February.
Please note, voicemail, emails and post are not monitored over holiday periods.

 
 
 
 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time
CLOSE