School Staff

 Staff Member   
Headteacher Mr M Nunn- Designated Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Headteacher Mrs C Zaayman- SENDCO - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Assistant Headteacher Miss R Line - Designated Safeguarding Lead
EYFS Lead Mrs A Divall
Nursery Miss P Burgess        Supported by: Mrs D McMahon ,Mrs R Karunathilakalage, Mrs H Hayes & Miss L Poulton
Reception Reception DZ: Mrs A Divall (EYFS Lead) /Mrs Zaayman (Deputyhead/SENDCO) 
Supported by:Miss L Hunt, Mrs Chelmus & Miss A Nicholls

Reception D : Mrs B Degun
Supported by: Mrs Devlin & Miss Corrigan
Year 1 1 K- Ms S Kaur    
Supported by: Mrs K Matthews 

1 OS- Miss S O'Sullivan   
Supported by: Miss N Church & Miss Paris
Year 2 Miss S West 
Supported by: Miss S Hopkins & Miss M Ullah
Year 3 Mrs L Staples
Supported by: Mrs E Agates
Year 4 Miss H Smith
Supported by: Mrs R Wall 
Year 5 Mr J Stephens   
Supported by: Miss C Barr & Mrs E Fenoo
Year 6 Miss R Line (Assistant Headteacher)     
Supported by: Mrs J Nash & Mrs S Francis
Pastoral Mrs A Nicholls
Admin Team Miss S Smith/ Mrs S Franklyn / Miss C Spraggon
Site Team Mr J Hope/ Mrs J Hope / Miss R Hadley
Midday Supervisors Mrs V Lee (Senior Midday Supervisor),  Miss C Bridges, Miss K Nelson, Mrs LA French, Mrs O Bighou, Miss R Hadley, Mrs W Hutton, Mrs J Lali, Miss N Insole, Miss T Pointer, Miss L Poulton, Ms J Ward, Mrs D Williams
Breakfast & After School
Supervisors:  Mrs L Poulton / Miss L Hunt.
Assistants: Mrs P Chelmus /  Mrs R Karunathilakalage / Miss L Poulton / Ms J Ward.
Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2022   Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions

If you would like to apply for a Nursery space for September 2022, please go to the School Info tab and then Nursery applications. Please apply by 25th March 2022.

SCHOOL CLOSURES, May 2022. School will be closed on Monday 2nd May, Thursday 5th May and for half term from Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June, inclusive.  Children return to school on Monday 6th June after half term. Please note that post, voicemails and emails are not monitored during holiday periods.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time