Calendar & Diary

School Calendar 2023-24

Calendar

2023/2024
 
AUTUMN
Monday 4th September 2023 Tuesday 19th December 2023
Half Term 23rd Oct - 27th Oct
INSET DAYS - chn. do not attend Monday 4th September 
 Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 22nd November
SPRING
Thursday 4th January 2024 Thursday 28th March 2024
Half Term 19th Feb - 23rd Feb
INSET DAYS (no inset days this Spring term.)
SUMMER
Monday 15th April 2024 Wednesday 24th July 2024
Half Term 27th May-31st May
INSET DAYS - chn. do not attend Thursday 6th June 
Friday 12th July
Thursday 2nd May 2024 - please note that school will be closed this day owing to it being used as a Polling Station.

 
     
June 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Diary items from: Tue 25 Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th June - Cake Sale in School Hall at 3.15.
@ 12:01 AM 
Children to bring in money (50p) to buy cakes during the day. Remaining cakes will be sold after school.


Wed 26 Jun 2024
Wednesday 26th June Y6B - Miss Bates - Shared Learning 1:45-2:45pm
@ 01:45 PM 


Fri 28 Jun 2024
Friday 28th June - Brady Primary School Sports Day EYFS/KS1/KS2
@ 12:01 AM 
Brady Primary Sports Day.

EYFS and Key Stage 1 (Rec, Year 1 and Year 2)- 9.30-11.30

Key Stage 2 (Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6)- 1.15-3.00


Tue 02 Jul 2024
Tuesday 2nd July Nursery Sports Day 1:00-3:15pm
@ 12:01 AM 


Wed 03 Jul 2024
Wednesday 3rd July Y4S - Miss Smith - Class Assembly 09:15-09:45am
@ 09:15 AM 


Thu 04 Jul 2024
Thursday 4th July General Election - School Closed.
@ 12:01 AM 


Fri 12 Jul 2024
Friday 12th July 2024 - INSET Day - children do not attend


Tue 16 Jul 2024
Tuesday 16th July Year 1 - both classes - Shared Learning
@ 01:45 PM 


Thu 18 Jul 2024
Thursday 18th July Y1S - Mrs Shah - Class Assembly 09:15-09:45am
@ 09:15 AM 


Tue 23 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23rd July Y6B - Miss Bates - Leavers' Assembly 2:00-3:00pm
@ 02:00 PM 


Wed 24 Jul 2024
Wednesday 24th July Last Day of Term - Children leave at 1:15pm


Thu 25 Jul 2024
Thursday 25th July - Sunday 1st Sept 2024 - Summer Holidays


Mon 23 Sep 2024
Monday 23rd September - Flu Immunisation R-Y6 1of 2
@ 12:01 AM 


Fri 29 Nov 2024
Friday 29th November - Flu Immunisation R-Y6 2 of 2
@ 12:01 AM 
 
Wennington Road
Rainham
Essex
RM13 9XA
Great Britain
Copyright © 2024   Brady Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   33  


SUMMER TERM 
Monday 15th April to Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 4th July - Polling Day - school closed. Children do not attend.
Friday 12th July - INSET day. Children do not attend
Wednesday 24th July - last day of term. Children leave at 1:15pm

Please note, voicemail, emails and post are not monitored over holiday periods.
Children will return to scchool in September on Tuesday 3rd.

If your child is due to start Nursery or Reception in September 24 please do not register for the website until they have started, as approval for these accounts will not be done until then. Thank you.     


 
 
 
 
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time
CLOSE