Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2018/19
 
AUTUMN
Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct
INSET DAYS 3rd Sept
29th Oct
SPRING
Monday 7th January Friday 12th April
Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb
INSET DAY 25th Feb
SUMMER
Monday 29th April Tuesday 23rd July
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
INSET DAY 3rd June
24th July

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:15 am Year 3 Class Assembly
Friday 29th March 2019 from 8:00 am to 8:45 am Mother's Day Breakfast
Monday 1st April 2019 AM Police Internet Safety workshops for Years 1,2,3
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 AM Police Internet Safety Workshops for Years 4,5,6.
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:15 am Year 5 Class Assembly
Tuesday 9th April 2019 at 2.00pm Easter Bonnet Parade for Infants
Wednesday 10th April 2019 as from 13:30 Reception class shared learning session
Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th April 2019 Y5, Stubbers
Thursday 11th April 2019 09:15 am Year 2 Class Assembly
Thursday 11th April 2019 Easter Egg Hunt (during school)
MONDAY 15TH - FRIDAY 26TH APRIL, 2019 EASTER HOLIDAY
MONDAY 6TH MAY 2019 BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 17th May, 2019 Y3, Natural History Museum
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Beach Party for Infants (Rec, Y1,Y2) 4.30-6.00pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Beach Party for Juniors (YRs 3,4,5,6) 6.00-7.30pm
MONDAY 27TH MAY - FRIDAY 2ND JUNE, 2019 HALF TERM WEEK
Monday 3rd June 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Monday 24th - Friday 28th June, 2019 Y6, IOW
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
THURSDAY 25TH JULY - TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Friday 6th December 2019 from 1.30pm Jack and the Beanstalk Pantomime in school
 

Copyright © 2019  Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time