Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2018/19
 
AUTUMN
Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct
INSET DAYS 3rd Sept
29th Oct
SPRING
Monday 7th January Friday 12th April
Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb
INSET DAY 25th Feb
SUMMER
Monday 29th April Tuesday 23rd July
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
INSET DAY 3rd June
24th July

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 9.00-9.15am Year 6 Assembly for Parents
Thursday 22nd November 2018 1.30-3.00 pm Year 1 Shared Learning
Thursday 29th November 2018 9.00-9.15 am Year 4 Assembly for Parents
Monday 3rd December 2018, 1.30-3.00pm Year 3 Shared Learning
Wednesday 5th December 2018, 1.30-3.00pm Peter Pan Pantomime (for whole school)
Thursday 6th December 2019, 9.00-9.15am Year 3 Assembly for Parents
Friday 7th December, 2-4pm Christmas Fair
Wednesday 12th December Childrens' Christmas Dinner
Friday 14th December 2018, 2.00-3.00pm KS2 (Yrs 3,4,5,6,) Carol Concert
Monday 17th December 2018, 9.15-10.00am KS1 (Rec,Y1,Y2) Nativity
Tuesday 18th December 2018, 2.30-3.15pm KS1 (Rec,Y1,Y2) Nativity
Thursday 17th January 2019 New Year Disco for Infants, (Rec,Y1,Y2) 4.30-6.00pm
Thursday 17th January 2019 New Year Disco for Juniors (Y3,4,5,6) 6.00-7.30pm
Monday 25th February 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Thursday 11th April 2019 Easter Egg Hunt (during school)
Thursday 24th May 2019 Beach Party for Infants (Rec, Y1,Y2) 4.30-6.00pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Beach Party for Juniors (YRs 3,4,5,6) 6.00-7.30pm
Monday 3rd June 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Children return to school after the half term break
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Staff Training Day - children do not attend
 

Copyright © 2018  Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time