Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2016/17
 
AUTUMN
Monday 5th September Wednesday 21st December
Half Term 24th Oct - 28th Oct
INSET DAYS 5th Sept, 19th - 21st Dec
SPRING
Tuesday 3rd January Friday 31st March
Half Term 13th Feb - 17th Feb
INSET DAY 3rd Jan
SUMMER
Tuesday 18th April Friday 21st July
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June
Bank Holiday 1st May

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September, 2017. INSET days - staff only attend school
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Children return to school after the summer holidays
Monday 18th September 2017 Reception Class 2017 Intake 1 start today
Monday 25th September 2017 Reception Class 2017 Intake 2 start today
Monday 2nd - Friday 6th October 2017 Bikeability for Years 5 & 6
Friday 3rd November 2017 1:15-3:15pm Theatre in Education "School Magic" for Yrs 3 & 4
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Whole School Flu Vaccination
 

Copyright © 2017  Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time