Go Home   |   Contact   |   Register   |   Login


Jon Bishop
Headteacher
 
Welcome   to Brady Primary  School's website.
 
It is a great pleasure to welcome you, on behalf of all staff, governors, parents and children to our school website.

At our school we aim to provide our children with the best possible education and to develop the whole child by preparing and equipping....  MORE >>>

Year 4 CinemaLast Week for Year 420 Jul 2015 @ Year 4 - Miss. Mubarak - Class News
Last full week of term18 Jul 2015 @ Year 2 - Mrs. Askew - Class News
Year 6 Leavers PROMWatch the Flickr photostream of the Leavers PROM17 Jul 2015 @ Year 6 - Mrs. Zaayman - Class News
Termly highlights VIDEOS10 minutes to spare over the Summer holidays? Why not watch the three termly videos reflecting on the past year. I wonder what next year has in store?16 Jul 2015 @ Multimedia
Our last few days as the smallest in the school....We have been busy getting ready for Year OneMrs Divall
15 Jul 2015 @ Reception - Mrs Divall - Class News
Oliver - The productionWatch clips from our Summer Production14 Jul 2015 @ Multimedia
Here comes Oliver...Mrs Zaayman
13 Jul 2015 @ Year 6 - Mrs. Zaayman - Class News
The holidays are almost here!11 Jul 2015 @ Year 2 - Mrs. Askew - Class News
School Sports Day - photosCome and look at some of the fun and excitement from this years annual Sports Day 2015. Well done to Yellow House on winning the trophy.10 Jul 2015 @ School News & Events
Here comes the sunRead the final Brady Bulletin for 2014/15. Discover your childs new class team and details regarding the end of term events.06 Jul 2015 @ Newsletters
Transition meeting year2 to year305 Jul 2015 @ Year 2 - Mrs. Askew - Class News
Weekly update and Grays Beach03 Jul 2015 @ Year 2 - Mrs. Askew - Class News
Homework due 8th July03 Jul 2015 @ Year 4 - Miss. Mubarak - Homework
Isle of Wight : update 2Our second update from the children on the Isle of Wight...02 Jul 2015 @ Residential
Summer FetePlease find details regarding this Saturdays Summer Fete01 Jul 2015 @ Friends of Brady News & Events
Year 4 Class Assembly30 Jun 2015 @ Year 4 - Miss. Mubarak - Class News
Pirates and the beach!We go this way, that way, port side, starboard...over the deep blue seaMrs Divall
30 Jun 2015 @ Reception - Mrs Divall - Class News
Isle of Wight : update 1Updates and news as it happens, check back regularly as the week progresses...30 Jun 2015 @ Residential
Budding dramatists.27 Jun 2015 @ Year 2 - Mrs. Askew - Class News
Year 4 Trip Details26 Jun 2015 @ Year 4 - Miss. Mubarak - Class News
This week in Reception....Mrs Divall
26 Jun 2015 @ Reception - Mrs Divall - Class News
Term Dates & Diary
 
Report Absence
or Lateness
 
Newsletters
 
Videos
 
Ideas & Comments
 

 

 

 
 
 
Diary
Tuesday 1st / Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Staff INSET training days (No pupils in school)
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Pupils start school (Autumn Term)
Wednesday 7th October 2015 6pm
Strategic
26th - 30th October 2015
Autumn Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2015
Staff INSET training day (No pupils in school)
Wednesday 11th November 2015 6pm
Full Governing Body
Wednesday 25th November 2015 6pm
Leadership and Management
Friday 18th December (2pm)
End of Autumn Term
Monday 4th January 2016
Staff INSET training day (No pupils in school)
Tuesday 5th January 2015
Pupils start school (Spring Term)
Wednesday 20th January 2016 6pm
Strategic
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 6pm
Teaching and Learning
15th - 19th February 2016
Spring Half Term
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 6pm
Full Governing Body
Wednesday 16th March 2016 6pm
Leadership and Management
Friday 24th March 2016 (2pm)
End of Spring Term
Monday 11th April 2016
Pupils start school (Summer Term)
Wednesday 27th April 2016 6pm
Strategic
Monday 2nd May 2016
Bank Holiday (no school)
Thursday 5th May 2016
Staff INSET training day (No pupils in school) - Polling Day
Wednesday 18th May 2016 6pm
Teaching and Learning
30th May - 3rd June 2016
Summer Half Term
Wednesday 15th June 2016 6pm
Full Governing Body
Wednesday 29th June 2016 6pm
Leadership and Management
Wednesday 29th June 2016 6pm
Leadership and Management
Wednesday 20th July 2016 (2pm)
End of Summer Term



     
Translate:
Copyright © 2015   Brady Primary School     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 2